Virtual Fantasy Con 2016

Omigosh! I almost forgot my first ever Virtual Con!

*panicked scrambling* Um, um, head on over to Facebook to check out oodles of authors and chat with me about my various projects: both published and planned. I’ll be participating in the final dregs of Epic/Sword and Sorcery Sunday as well as the Children/YA Fantasy Sunday. Hmm. Apparently, I have a thing for Sundays.

Anyway, here are some links for you to check out. My ‘booth’ is waaaay down at the bottom because I’m horrible and unprepared … but you can feel free to hit me up on Facebook messenger or on my Facebook page if you have a burning question to ask.

https://www.facebook.com/events/518395788285240/permalink/523919017732917/

Leave a Reply

