Attention readers!

Do you like to read fantasy? Are you looking for a new series to sink your teeth into?

For a limited time, I’m offering FREE eBook copies of my first two books, UnBlessed and Fire Blessed, in exchange for honest reviews.

If you’re interested in discovering Myrillia, you can get your free eBook a number of ways:

  • Use my contact form at the top of the page
  • Email me at crystingoodwin@gmail.com
  • Comment on this post (note: ebook will be sent to email associated with your wordpress account)

I have both kindle and epub versions available: don’t forget to let me know which format you prefer!

2 thoughts on “Attention readers!

Leave a Reply

