Happy book birthday to me!

Hooray!!! Fire Blessed has turned one … and the wait is finally over: Ice Blessed is now available for you wonderful folks to discover!

The pages are still a little wonky on Amazon (the eBook and the paperback haven’t linked yet, and the paperback doesn’t have the correct ‘buy now’ button) but here are some easy to follow clicks so you can snag your copy today.

I hope all of you love this new book as much as I loved writing it. There are dozens of scenes that I simply adored, but all of them are spoiler heavy. :/

So I’ll just leave you with this one last teaser; this one last glimpse of the romance that a few of my beta readers adored. 😀

iceexcerpt01

 

Leave a Reply

