Five days to go!

I know, I know: you guys are probably sick of hearing from me. I promise not to spam too much this week, but I’m seriously excited here.

My third novel comes out in five days!

Seriously, if you told me just three years ago that I would have written and published one book, I would have been flattered but skeptical. I mean, I’m pretty scatterbrained and generally have a pretty short attention span when it comes to hobbies. And writing a book is not only hard, but time consuming: requiring me to set time aside from my fun hobbies like reading and gaming to actually put words on paper.

I’m pretty darn proud of myself for sticking to this writing thing. Not only that, but I think my books are getting better! Well, I suppose anything would improve with practice; I can’t imagine why writing would be any different.

I cannot wait for readers to dive into Ice Blessed. The story takes a slightly darker turn in this volume as readers discover the impetus and history of the villain. But the bone-chilling scenes are balanced with sweet romance and even a little romantic comedy. Almost all your favorite characters from the previous two books make an appearance, so if you enjoyed the beginning of the series, you won’t want to miss what comes next!

Ice Teaser

One thought on “Five days to go!

Leave a Reply

