Big sale number two!

Are you ready for this?!

For the first time since publication, Fire Blessed is free on kindle for a limited time!

Fire Blessed is the second novel in my Blessings of Myrillia series. I strongly recommend reading UnBlessed to familiarize yourself with my high fantasy world (and prevent spoilers) but it is possible to read Fire Blessed on its own.

Personally, I think Fire Blessed is my favorite book so far. (GASP! Bad book mommy!) Filled with an epic love story, along with plenty of action and intrigue, I frequently get lost in the world every time I pick it up. (Yes, I’ve reread this one a lot. Not sure if that’s narcissistic or not.)

Fortunately, I received a bit of validation with Fire Blessed. Back in February, it received a Reader’s Favorite 5 Star review – a pretty awesome milestone, if you ask me.

So why not pick up your own copy while it’s free? I mean, come on. Who can resist a cover like this?

FIRE

Disclaimer: Kindle covers won’t have the epic flameglow. Sorry.

 

3 thoughts on “Big sale number two!

    • Two races – one shifters, one elementalists- possess conflicting world views and beliefs. Story follows a handful of main characters as they discover the source of the strife and learn that all isn’t as it seems.

Leave a Reply

