Another milestone.

So, technically I’ve been sitting on this news for a couple of weeks now. I’d offer my apologies, but I regret nothing. I simply had to wait until I was back at home with my proper laptop, so that I could ensure I shared this amazing, incredible, spine-tingling moment properly with you all.

Guys. I have fan art.

Someone has read my books and enjoyed them enough that they felt the urge to create something. Not only that, but they wanted to create it in my universe!

Look!

Fanart one

Note the series title along with the elements … love it!

fanart two

Two of my favorite characters … so glad to know fans love them too!

I have goosebumps. Seriously. I never even considered that my work might inspire someone to create art for it. I don’t know if I want to shriek with glee or cry …

A huge amount of thanks and love goes out to Tim P. for his beautiful creations. These are going straight to my Facebook page for the series. And if anyone else out there wants to make fan art … by golly, I’ll feature yours too. 😀

 

4 thoughts on “Another milestone.

Leave a Reply

