Fire Blessed is up to three reviews!

Yup, that’s right: my second novel has gotten it’s third five star review. Granted, I’m aΒ little disappointed that I only have three reviews so far – but I’m trying to celebrate my successes.

The latest review states:

Goodwin blew me away once again with this book. I loved how she started the timeline pre-UnBlessed and then wove the story into what we already thought we knew. Great read! Please tell me the next one comes out tomorrow…

Alas, dear reader, book three is still in development – but fear not! ItΒ is in development and my goal is to release it within the year. Fairly reasonable, wouldn’t you say?

One thought on “Fire Blessed is up to three reviews!

Leave a Reply

