Announcements

Ladies and gentlemen, I have a huge announcement to make.

Today, I have achieved another milestone in my dream. My debut novel, UnBlessed, has reached the top 100 in Amazon’s free bestseller’s list on the kindle store. I never even thought to hope for this until Tuesday, when I saw how popular my book was doing in the free promotion. By Wednesday, I had started to cross my fingers and wish that I might hit that number 100 spot. Or maybe even *gasp* number 80.

It’s even better than I could have dreamed. My book isn’t sitting at number 100. It’s not even at number 50.

Guys, under the top 100 free categories, UnBlessed is currently sitting at :

Overall, I’m still #1,085 in the entire Amazon store, but think of how many thousands of books that encompasses! I was around #3,900 on Monday (alas, I didn’t think to really look at the ranking, because I didn’t think I would ever go up – not like this).

I guess my point is, don’t ever shortchange your dreams. Never give up, enjoy the journey, and dream big – chances are, you’re going to go farther than you imagined anyway.

Thank you to all of you for your support and encouragement. I couldn’t be here without you guys. 🙂

9 thoughts on “Announcements

Leave a Reply

