Preliminary set up

Some of you may have noticed an intriguing new widget on my site.

No, you aren’t seeing things. I’m currently in the process of organizing the promised giveaway for Fire Blessed! I’m waiting for Goodreads to give their stamp of approval, and we’ll be good to go. In the meantime, I wanted to make sure I could set up the widget properly, what with my lack of knowledge about … well, anything website related. Feel free to comment if something looks wonky – but just be advised that if you try to enter, you’ll probably get a ‘This giveaway is not open.’ message.

Of course, I see no reason why you can’t keep clicking it until you successfully enter. You just might have to click for two days. 🙂

One thought on “Preliminary set up

Leave a Reply

