Cover reveal!

Ladies and gentlemen, I’m pleased to announce the cover reveal for my second novel: Fire Blessed!

For those new to my blog, Fire Blessed is the second novel in my Blessings of Myrillia series. The first volume, UnBlessed, can be found online at Amazon.com or with most major book retailers.

Unfortunately, I don’t have an exact release date for Fire Blessed yet, especially since it’s still in the editing process. Hopefully, this little teaser will give my fans a little something to look forward to.

Without further ado, I give you: Fire Blessed!

Fire_Blessed_Cover_for_Kindle

Isn’t it beautiful?!

** Special thanks go out to photographer Michael Z. Miller for his exceptional work, and to my beautiful little sister for agreeing to model for me. You’re the best, Heidi!

10 thoughts on “Cover reveal!

  1. Pingback: Posts I loved this week | Taylor Grace

Leave a Reply

