Updates, announcements, and more!

Well, Nano was off to a decent start. I had almost 2k on Sunday, but only added about 500 words yesterday. Today doesn’t look so great either, with a mid-day shift at my real job, followed by a fancy dinner at the Melting Pot with my hubby. I’ll still try to squeeze a bit more in.

The good news is thatFire Blessed has been sent to my first wave of beta readers, and I’m waiting to hear back from a few others. There’s still plenty of space (and time) for more readers, so don’t forget to drop me a line if you’re interested!

One thought on “Updates, announcements, and more!

Leave a Reply

