Madly Typing Friday – The Last Day Off

Well folks, I just arrived home from my two and a half week vacation. Not only did I get to spend almost two weeks in the UK, but I got almost five days in Disney World, too! It’s been a bit of a whirlwind, so the next two days are going to be filled with recuperating, laundry, and general relaxation before work starts back up on Sunday.

Next week I’ll be back to my regular posting schedule, and I have some real treats in store for everyone. Monday will provide a fun recap of everything I got to experience on vacation, including details of the huge Disney surprise my husband planned for me. Wednesday I’ll make up for missing this week’s reading post withΒ two book reviews and a list of the books I managed to read the last few weeks. Next Friday’s post will provide a taste of my (hopefully) improved world-building with a detailed description of the palace I found for my world!

See you all Monday!

One thought on “Madly Typing Friday – The Last Day Off

  1. Pingback: Madly Typing Friday - The Last Day Off

Leave a Reply

