A new look for a new era!

Some of my regular followers may notice that I switched themes. I thought if I was going to go with a new method, I might as well do a new look to go with it!

Personally, I love the elegance in this new one – it’s so purty! I can almost see the sparkles!!! Well, not really. But it appeals to me.

If anyone notices any problems, or if the new set up is too confusing, or frilly, or girly — please please please comment and let me know. I certainly don’t want to chase away my current followers because I picked a crappy layout! In the meantime, look forward to the Madly Typing Friday post that’s coming in just a couple of days!

5 thoughts on “A new look for a new era!

Leave a Reply

