My little world is slowly branching out!

Yesterday I received an extremely pleasant surprise – my book is listed on Goodreads! There aren’t any reviews yet *cough* hint, hint *cough* but there are a few comments. Every day I feel more and more like a legitimate author! For those of you unfamiliar with the site, Goodreads is an extensive online reading and book recommendation website. (I actually found two of my newer favorite authors browsing through there – Seanan McGuire and Jim Butcher). If you haven’t gotten an account with them yet, and you love reading even a little bit, I strongly recommend getting one. It’s free, and you will be amazed at what you can find on there.

If you do have a Goodreads account, and you’ve read my book – leave a review! I would love to hear what you think!

One thought on “My little world is slowly branching out!

Leave a Reply

